Home

I updated a little later than I expected, but I added two posts, one condemning the NSA, and one talking briefly about gay marriage, and how the real issue with homosexuals demanding anti-discrimination laws is with the discrimination laws to begin with.  

I posted a lot at one time when I was just getting off the ground, but now I think I’m settling into a somewhat slower pace.  I don’t want to post too slow, but I don’t want people to get lost in the loop either.  If you would like more frequent or less frequent posting, let me know.  I don’t have many readers ATM and I’ll take any comments from anyone who actually is following into consideration.

My plan is to update again next Thursday.  Until then, God bless.

Leave a Reply

