Home

OK, so I was really busy week after thanksgiving and did not post much.  I did add my school journal entry, entitled “Police shoot at a man, hit two women instead, charge him for assault” which can be found on my list of pages.  However, I didn’t really end up posting anything else, because I was busy. 

At this point I think I’m just gonna wait until Wednesday and update early yet again.  Since I only update once a week anyway, I don’t think the early/late update will have that much of effect on anyone who is reading, if anyone actually is reading.

I’ll probably go back to Thursday night updates the week after that.

Leave a Reply

